Johnson Matthey Student Prize Winners 2021-2022

Ruidong Zhou, James Bennett and Dr Geoff Spikes shaking hands with a Johnson Matthey promotional screen behind them

Very many congratulations to Ruidong Zhou (left) of St Anne's College and James Bennett (looking down) of Mansfield College, who are joint winners of the 2021-2022 Johnson Matthey Prize for Best Overall Performance in Preliminary Examinations.


Their certificates were presented by Dr Geoff Spikes of Johnson Matthey (pictured right in each photograph) who attended the prize giving on 17 November 2022.


Congratulations to Ruidong and James, and many thanks to Johnson Matthey for sponsoring this much appreciated prize.