## Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

## **CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.**

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2024 are Prof. Jan Czernuszka, Prof. Marina Galano, Prof. Sergio Lozano-Perez (Chair)., Prof. Keyna O'Reilly., Prof. Mauro Pasta, Prof. Jason Smith and Prof Andrew Watt. There are also eight assessors: Prof. David Armstrong, Prof. Hazel Assender, Prof Simon Benjamin, Prof. Sebastian Bonilla, Prof. Chris Grovenor., Prof Saiful Islam, Prof Rebecca Nicholls, and Dr Christopher Patrick. The external examiners are Prof. Paul Midgley, University of Cambridge and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

#### Tuesday 25 June – Group A in ETBCR Committee Room

Time	Candidate	College
09:00	Carys DAVIES	TRI
09:45	Imogen HAYDON	CCC
10:30	Kyung KIM	TRI

11:30	Myra NG	STA
12:15	Darya SUTTON	TRI

13:30	Jack GINNIS	CCC
14:15	Thian ISKANDAR	QNS

15.15	George BALL	STC
16:00	Kate WELLSTEAD	SEH
17:00	Wajahat TARIQ	TRI
17:45	Andrew STURT	QNS

## Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

## **CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.**

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2024 are Prof. Jan Czernuszka, Prof. Marina Galano, Prof. Sergio Lozano-Perez (Chair)., Prof. Keyna O'Reilly., Prof. Mauro Pasta, Prof. Jason Smith and Prof Andrew Watt. There are also eight assessors: Prof. David Armstrong, Prof. Hazel Assender, Prof Simon Benjamin, Prof. Sebastian Bonilla, Prof. Chris Grovenor., Prof Saiful Islam, Prof Rebecca Nicholls, and Dr Christopher Patrick. The external examiners are Prof. Paul Midgley, University of Cambridge and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

#### Tuesday 25 June – Group B in BRCR

Time	Candidate	College
09:00	Yihong HU	STC
09:45	Jake DAVIES	SEH
10:30	Emily WACKAN	STA

11:30	Chidiebube ANYANECHI	QNS
12:15	Tushar BHUDIA	CCC

13:30	Finn SQUIRES	TRI
14:15	Millie CAST	STC

15.15	Zhen YAP	TRI
16:00	Rohit ABRAHAM	CCC
17:00	Laura POYSTI	CCC
17:45	Sirui Liu	MAN

## Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

#### **CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.**

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2024 are Prof. Jan Czernuszka, Prof. Marina Galano, Prof. Sergio Lozano-Perez (Chair)., Prof. Keyna O'Reilly., Prof. Mauro Pasta, Prof. Jason Smith and Prof Andrew Watt. There are also eight assessors: Prof. David Armstrong, Prof. Hazel Assender, Prof Simon Benjamin, Prof. Sebastian Bonilla, Prof. Chris Grovenor., Prof Saiful Islam, Prof Rebecca Nicholls, and Dr Christopher Patrick. The external examiners are Prof. Paul Midgley, University of Cambridge and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

Time	Candidate	College
09:00	Emily TREACHER	SEH
09:45	Jingxuan HUANG	CCC
10:30	Hang SU	SEH

Wednesday 26 June – Group A in ETBCR

11:30	Veerakit SUKAMONGKOL	TRI
12:15	Danyaal ABDUL	STA

13:30	Oliver CLEMENT	TRI
14:15	Ben ZELIN	TRI

15.15	Toby ONONA	SEH
16:00	Tehillah CAMPBELL	SEH
17:00	Aryan DIXIT	MAN
17:45	Ewan TIMMS	CCC

## Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

#### **CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.**

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2024 are Prof. Jan Czernuszka, Prof. Marina Galano, Prof. Sergio Lozano-Perez (Chair)., Prof. Keyna O'Reilly., Prof. Mauro Pasta, Prof. Jason Smith and Prof Andrew Watt. There are also eight assessors: Prof. David Armstrong, Prof. Hazel Assender, Prof Simon Benjamin, Prof. Sebastian Bonilla, Prof. Chris Grovenor., Prof Saiful Islam, Prof Rebecca Nicholls, and Dr Christopher Patrick. The external examiners are Prof. Paul Midgley, University of Cambridge and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

# TimeCandidateCollege09:00Ruth GREGGMAN09:45James McQUEENTRI10:30Yixuan HUANGCCC

Wednesday 26 June – Group B in BRCR

11:30	Alex PLANT	STC
12:15	Alistair DARNTON	CCC

13:30	Anahita MANCHALA	MAN
14:15	Fabian BOURDEAUX	STA

15.15	William METCALF	SEH
16:00	Rowan BURFORD	MAN
17:00	Jacx CHAN	QNS
17:45	Chun LIU	CCC
18:30	Harry MYERS	STA