Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2023 are Prof. Jan Czernuszka, Prof. Nicole Grobert, Prof. James Marrow, Prof. Peter Nellist (Chair), Prof. Sergio Lozano-Perez and Prof. Jason Smith. There are also eight assessors: Prof. David Armstrong, Prof Sir Peter Bruce, Prof Saiful Islam, Prof Rebecca Nicholls, Prof Keyna O'Reilly, Dr Christopher Patrick, Prof Susannah Speller and Prof. Angus Wilkinson. The external examiners are Prof. Paul Midgley, University of Cambridge and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

Time	Candidate	College
09:15	Hannah Cole	QNS
10:00	Andrew Bulla	STC
10:45	Murray Loncarevic Whitaker	CCC

11:45	Martha Simmonds	CCC
12:30	Sujay Meganathan	SEH

1:45	Oh Kiatkulvanich	QNS
2:30	Russell Indradjaja	MAN

3.30	Yifan Chen	SEH
4:15	Charlotte Choi	STA
5:00	Rebecca Tearle	STA

Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2023 are Prof. Jan Czernuszka, Prof. Nicole Grobert, Prof. James Marrow, Prof. Peter Nellist (Chair), Prof. Sergio Lozano-Perez and Prof. Jason Smith. There are also eight assessors: Prof. David Armstrong, Prof Sir Peter Bruce, Prof Saiful Islam, Prof Rebecca Nicholls, Prof Keyna O'Reilly, Dr Christopher Patrick, Prof Susannah Speller and Prof. Angus Wilkinson. The external examiners are Prof. Paul Midgley, University of Cambridge and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

Tuesday 27 June – Group B in BRCR

Time	Candidate	College
09:15	Nathan Walemba	MAN
10:00	Rosanna Roskilly	MAN
10:45	Griselda Revia	QNS

11:45	Eleanor Davidson	STA
12:30	Jonathan Tsun	SEH

1:45	Freya Leyland	STC
2:30	Zhongyu Tang	SEH

3.30	Amélia Tortell Milhano	STA
4:15	Julian Loncarevic Whitaker	QNS
5:00	Timothy Hartog	SEH

Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2023 are Prof. Jan Czernuszka, Prof. Nicole Grobert, Prof. James Marrow, Prof. Peter Nellist (Chair), Prof. Sergio Lozano-Perez and Prof. Jason Smith. There are also eight assessors: Prof. David Armstrong, Prof Sir Peter Bruce, Prof Saiful Islam, Prof Rebecca Nicholls, Prof Keyna O'Reilly, Dr Christopher Patrick, Prof Susannah Speller and Prof. Angus Wilkinson. The external examiners are Prof. Paul Midgley, University of Cambridge and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

Time	Candidate	College
09:15	Clem Xu	STA
10:00	Nicholas Joinson	MAN
10:45	Peter Ji	CCC

Wednesday 28 June – Group A in ETBCR

11:45	Yuqi Liu	TRI
12:30	Yuelin Xiong	SEH

1:45	Wentao Zhang	QNS
2:30	Zaria McClement	STA

3.30	Elysia Zdolyny	MAN
4:15	Matthew Coulson	MAN
5:00	Greg Strangward-Pryce	CCC

Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2023 are Prof. Jan Czernuszka, Prof. Nicole Grobert, Prof. James Marrow, Prof. Peter Nellist (Chair), Prof. Sergio Lozano-Perez and Prof. Jason Smith. There are also eight assessors: Prof. David Armstrong, Prof Sir Peter Bruce, Prof Saiful Islam, Prof Rebecca Nicholls, Prof Keyna O'Reilly, Dr Christopher Patrick, Prof Susannah Speller and Prof. Angus Wilkinson. The external examiners are Prof. Paul Midgley, University of Cambridge and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

Time	Candidate	College
09:15	Archie Moss	STC
10:00	Magnus Lawrence	QNS
10:45	Owen Lawton	STC

Wednesday 28 June – Group B in BRCR

11:45	Anjuli Bali	STC
12:30	Tom Wagstaff	STC

1:45	Hao Lin	CCC
2:30	Tully Wang	CCC

3.30	Annabella Wheatley	STA
4:15	Zhiyun Xu	TRI
5:00	Ben Thornley	SEH